Chosen Fool by Scarlet Dawn

I recently read an ARC of Chosen Fool by Scarlet Dawn.  Let me give you a little background information first.  This is the fourth book in the Forever Evermore series.  It is New Adult series that does feature sex, drinking, cursing, etc.

12573798_542481292577774_518006732052926207_n

Review:  This book is unlike anything else I have ever read, even more so than the others in the series.  It still had many of the same elements of the series, but it was just… Very different.  It was an excellent book, though, one that I definitely recommend.  I read this straight, barely stopping for anything except an occasional snack break, and I think I finished it in about eight hours or so.  I stayed up until 3 AM on a school night to finish this book.  It was that good.  I highly recommend it, especially if you have already read the rest of the series.  And if you haven’t, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!?!  Go.  Read them.  Now!

One thought on “Chosen Fool by Scarlet Dawn

Leave a Reply

