My Apologies

This is starting to be a regular thing, but, I am very sorry I’ve been silent for so long. On the bright side, I do still update my facebook author page, so be sure to check there for info. My excuses for not posting here are school and forgetfulness, but since those are not good excuses, please accept my apologies.

So, on to updates:
1) I know have sign-ups for my newsletter here on this website, so if you want all the newest information from me, and even the occasional giveaway, be sure to sign-up.
2) I also now have a street team on facebook, so if you would like to help me out by giving me advice and promoting my books, events, giveaways, etc. in exchange for receiving all the content first and receiving free books, swag, etc. let me know.
3) I am revealing the official cover, blurb, and release date for Timekeeper Falling Thursday, October 1. I will be sharing it to my street team tomorrow, though, so if you want to see it first, you may want to join the team.

I hope you all are doing well and I will try very hard to post here more often in the future (but I can’t make any promises). Have a great week, all!

Leave a Reply

