Teaser and giveaway

Wow, has it really been since July 2 that I’ve posted here?  Whoops.  Sorry guys.  Apparently, to stay up to date with me and my news, check my author page on facebook.  I add everything there.  Let me apologize profusely for forgetting to post here, and check you up on things.  Timekeeper Rising is now available for preorder on amazon, smashwords, and barnes and noble.  Paperbacks will not be available for preorder, except signed ones from my site.  You can order those at any time.  There is a goodreads giveaway for a signed copy here: https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/147223-timekeeper-rising

And… Here is teaser for the book.  Enjoy!  Only 9 more days to go!

Leave a Reply

