Bookmarks and class

Hey guys.  So, I realized today that I never posted the picture of the bookmarks on here for you, so here’s that.  In other news, I have received the formatting back for Timekeeper Rising and uploaded it to createspace, so I should be able to order proofs any day!

Now, a couple days ago, I apologized to you for never posting.  Well, as I think I mentioned, I am starting summer classes tomorrow, so I will probably continue to be inactive.  (I’m going to try to post, though!).  In the next few weeks, I’ll try to write you some real posts, as opposed to just updates, but we’ll have to see how busy I am with class.  Until then, please accept my humble apology and my heartfelt wish that you all have an amazing summer.  I’ll write again as soon as I can.

Bookmarks and swag
Bookmarks and swag
Leave a Reply

